Hello interweb!

Rosie’s take on.. blogging!
Hello all,

I’m Rosie, I’m 20 years old and this is my first ever attempt at a blog. I live in Western Australia, in a brand spankin’ new rental property with my best friend, Lisa. I’ve got two older sisters, two younger sisters, and a serious case of middle child syndrome. I am in my final semester at uni (like, 9 weeks left woo!), obtaining a Bachelor of the Arts in English and Creative Writing. My hobbies include shopping, watching movies, going to the gym, and pizza. I have a tattoo of the little cat, Marie, from Aristocats on my ankle and I will never not think that’s awesome. I’m the sort of person who actually likes those things that everyone else seems to hate, like Fifty Shades of Grey and Taylor Swift. I have terrible eyesight and always wear my glasses, only wearing my contacts when I go clubbing because if you go clubbing with glasses on, drunk people will literally take them off your face (I speak from personal experience, trust me on this). I hate leap years, they don’t make sense to me, and I don’t understand why I have to wait an extra day for my birthday. I love Star Wars and Harry Potter and Disney movies. I hate scary movies, and have never forgiven Lisa for making me watch The Call (if you don’t know what that is don’t watch it). Marshmallows, crunchie chocolate and any type of potato are my weaknesses. Food is life, and I am literally stubborn af.

And thus ends this segment of “Lets Learn About Rosie”

See you next time!

Leave a Reply

